Butterfly flutterby

My picture for today is butterflies, as I have just got myself this new tshirt from ASOSbutterflyPicture from Studio Sjoesjoe

I do promise that I will start posting some more craft soon, but I have been INSANELY busy since before Christmas. I recently started a new job, which I love, but I’m still finding my feet. Oh, and I am also “training” to do the Brighton Half Marathon in February (training in the loosest possible sense, as I just want to finish it. I have no designs of doing it quickly). But this means I am using a big chunk of craft time running…

2 thoughts on “Butterfly flutterby

Let me know your thoughts!

