Christmas craft link up

As you may have seen the other week, I did a Christmas-y sewing project which I linked to the Bugs and Fishes Christmas craft link up. My project was a shabby denim Christmas heart decoration, which you can find here. I took part last year, and was really pleased to take part again.

Anyway, here is the first of three links to some of the other projects. I hope you like them! I will be posting the other projects over the next few days, so keep an eye out. christmas craft link up 1Mini Teddy Bed – Grace’s Favours

Shiny Reindeer Embroidered Hoop Art – Candyfloss Ramparts

Teeny Tiny Snowman Pendant – i ManuFatti

Nativity Bunting Tutorial – Hoogally

Floating Pompom Garland – RetroDelicious

Printable Colouring-In Snowflake Labels – It’s Organised

Blackwork Pleated Heart – Carina’s Craftblog

Let me know your thoughts!

