My guest blog post at Seams and Scissors

Back in August, I was asked if I would like to do a guest blog post for a brand new website Seams and Scissors. I have shared a couple of tutorials on their sister site AllFreeSewing

I challenged myself to do something a bit different and useful, and came up with a pack a bag (made from some lovely curtains I bought AGES ago). I really enjoyed making the bag, and figuring out how to sew it all together (the mini bag took lots of attempts to get right!)
cocojude pack a bag tutorialThe tutorial is on Seams and Scissors from 6th September, and it will be posted on my blog too at some stage. But head over to Seams and Scissors if you can’t wait til then!

Let me know your thoughts!

