Summer ATC swap is here!

I’ve been waiting for this for ages, and it is finally here!  Very Berry Handmade is running her fourth fabric ATC swap, and I have signed up to take part. atc-swap-4-button2I took part in the second and third swaps (check out the cards I made here and here, and the amazing ones I have recieved here and here).  The theme is ‘Getting Away from it All’ – which apparently can be interpreted that however we like.

I have a couple of ideas already, but I’ll wait to find out my partners preferences before I commit to anything.  Based on past experience, I change my mind lots in the process of making anyway….!

Let me know your thoughts!

