Aside

May giveaway still open!

**Giveaway is now closed**

Just a quick post to say hello to all new followers and thanks to all who have entered the giveaway so far!  I’m just sorry I can’t keep up with all the comments.  SewMamaSewMayGiveawayDayIt will be open until 16 May, so you can still enter if you like. All you need to do is leave a comment on this post so I know you’ve entered.  Check out Sew Mama Sew for literally HUNDREDS of other giveaways which are also taking place this week.  I may have entered one or two of the supplies ones myself, but I never win anything so not holding out much hope!

Let me know your thoughts!

