May giveaway!

**Giveaway is now closed**

Better late than never – as promised a few weeks ago, I am having a May giveaway!  At the request of UK city crafter it is jewellery in the form of one of my button brooches and a pair of rose earrings.giveaway may 2014How to enter

Please drop me a comment to say you are taking part, and feel free to spread the word, and let everyone know about it!  If you’d like to follow my blog somehow (through WordPress, Bloglovin, Twitter or Facebook) that’d be great too.

The competition will close on 16 May 2014, at 5 pm PST.  After that, I’ll compile the comments, number them and draw a random number.  I’ll announce a winner on 18 May 2014.  Make sure you pop back to see if it is you 🙂

Sew Mama Sew Giveaway Day 2014

I am linking up with the Sew Mama Sew giveaway day.  This has links to loads and loads of giveaways, for both supplies and handmade items.  Go and have a look and try your luck!  SewMamaSewMayGiveawayDay

Terms and Conditions

– Winners will be announced on the 18 May 2014.  Please check back to see if you are a winner, as I need to ship the items by 20 May 2014.

– Open to anyone on planet Earth.

45 thoughts on “May giveaway!

  1. Followed on bloglovin.

    The earrings are cute. I had never thought to put buttons together like that for a brooch, but it looks cool. 🙂

    jhunsberger (at) gmail (dot) com

  2. haliegirl says:

    Both the earrings and the brooch are lovely! I love the color choices and I do have a nice collection of purple earrings that I’m always happy to add to 🙂

  3. wendyhatton says:

    Love the button brooch. I have a stash of buttons (that I love) but have not thought of using them in this creative way.

Let me know your thoughts!

