Folksy Friday – daffodils

I love daffodils – they are my favourite flower, they make me think of Spring and are even better around St David’s day (1st March).  So I’ve been combing Folksy to pick some of the best daffodil-related products on sale. daffodil handbound notebookI love this notebook – it looks so classy.  On sale at Victoria Snape Pretty Paper Goods at Folksy.daffodil mary janesI wish I had baby sized feet just so I could wear these!  They are so cute.  When I contacted Vanda to check she was happy for me to feature them, she said they were the first pair she made and she loves them too.  On sale at Appley Dapply’s Store Cupboard on Folksy.rabbits and daffodilsA bunnies and daffodil print – how spring-like can you get?! On sale at Grapefruit Moon on Folksy.

Let me know your thoughts!

