Present in the post

I love getting post, and don’t get near enough these days.  When I do get post, it is usually bills.  When post is as lovely as this, I go into excitement meltdown!  My friend offered to send me some of this lovely fabric, which I’m going to use to make this Scottie dog doorstopblue retro fabric

Along with generous chunk of lovely fabric, she also sent me some sweet origami paper, teabags, buttons and stickers.

present in the post

I’ve put together a return goodie bag, which I’ll share once I know she has received it in the post.  Let me know if you’d like to do a swap too – I just realised how much craft stuff I have lurking around!

3 thoughts on “Present in the post

Let me know your thoughts!

