Giveaway day!

**Giveaway now closed**

In honour of the fact I have been blogging for nearly a year, I’m having a giveaway.  giveaway catThe goodies will include the following:

  • one of my owl keyrings
  • a button brooch
  • a pair of yellow rose earrings
  • packet of vintage buttons

I will also include some other surprises!

Giveaway Collage

How to enter

If you would like to enter, please take a couple of minutes to follow my blog (via bloglovin or email) or like my facebook page and post a comment saying which option you have chosen to let me know you have entered.  Please feel free to spread the word, and let everyone know about it!

The competition will close on 5 December 2013.  After that, I’ll compile the comments and announce a winner on 9 December 2013.  Make sure you pop back to see if it is you 🙂

Terms and Conditions

– Genuine followers only please. 
– You can enter as many times as you like. Each comment or like is counted as one entry.
– Winners will be announced on the 9 December 2013.  Please check back to see if you are a winner, if prizes are not claimed within 2 weeks I will chose another entrant.
– Open to anyone on planet Earth.

6 thoughts on “Giveaway day!

  1. mistyfuji says:

    Hello…I follow your blog here and via Facebook. Really nice vintage things…I envision them on some cool sewing projects. Lisa

Let me know your thoughts!

