My ATC swap is here!

I got my ATC in the post yesterday!  It is lovely, and came from Amy at Cloud CouCou.  It was all wrapped up with this wonderful knitting-effect writing set (if I had some I’m sure I’d find more time to handwrite letters to people…)

unwrapping atc

I love the finished item – both the front, which has lots of red in it (my favourite colour), looks like a little rainbow and is fully of texture,wooly atc

and the back!    back of atc

Amy said “The card is supposed to reflect the changing leaves of autumn and I love a good rainbow so couldn’t resist the colours!”

Thank you Amy, I will be sending a thank you note in the post 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “My ATC swap is here!

Let me know your thoughts!

