Brighton Craft Fair

I did my first fair today – the Brighton Craft Fair!  This is my stall – I got my big board from someone on Gumtree, and gave it a lick of paint and some new fabric. craft stall

I enjoyed meeting and talking to other crafters, and I also sold quite a bit and gave out lots of business cards.  I’ve been bitten by the bug now and want to do some more, so watch this space 🙂

What made it even better was that my little sister came and visited me!  She lives in Wales and this weekend is visiting a friend in London.  They both came on a day trip to Brighton to surprise me.  It was lovely to see them both.

The craft fair organisers came around a took lots of pictures, so I will be posting more over the next couple of days.

2 thoughts on “Brighton Craft Fair

Let me know your thoughts!

