Final prep for Brighton Craft Fair

Eek! 11 days to go until the Brighton Craft Fair.  I am using my week off to final prep for the event and finish off making bits and pieces.  I spent yesterday making fabric owl keyrings, and I have a few to finish off today.  I will then need to do some more cutting out, and start the sewing process all over again!fabric owl keyrings

I have also had a custom order for pink owls.  I used some of my vintage pink sheet with some other tiny scraps to finish them off.  I have finally worked out a good way to cover the stuffing holes – making tiny yo-yos.  My template is tea light and they are quite fiddly to make 🙂

Let me know your thoughts!

