Earring bonanza!

I feel like I have been neglectful of my blog recently, but I have been so busy.  Mainly making stuff ready for the craft fair which is now just over a month away!

To go with the fabric button studs, I have made these dangly fabric and crystal earrings in a range of different colours. fabric and crystal earrings

I have also made lots of brass and copper earrings, with different charms and bead combinations. copper brass bird earrings Please check out my Folksy page if you like the look of anything, I have added a few more goodies as well.

In other news – I have had some more information about the Very Berry Handmade ATC swap.  The theme is Autumn, and my thinking cap is well and truly on.  I just need to try and put something down on paper!

Let me know your thoughts!

