Fabric ATC swap

I’m very excited because I managed to get on the participants list for the Very Berry Handmade ATC swap!  ATC stands for artists trading card, and it is a chance to share crafty joy with people around the world, by making a small sample to swap with your partner.

All the cards are going to be fabric, using any technique.  Because they are quite small, it will be a good chance to try something different. The theme is still to be decided, but I already have a couple of ideas floating around my mind. fabricatc

I’m due to get some more information today, so will keep you all posted with my progress!

 

2 thoughts on “Fabric ATC swap

Let me know your thoughts!

