Charm necklaces

Today it is a bit wet, cold and miserable here and I’m not feeling motivated to get anything going.  This is exacerbated by the fact I have a few bits and bobs in the post which means I can’t complete a couple of my projects.

I am mid way through making some button pendants, which I can’t wait to show!  They should be more or less done by the end of the week.  In the mean time, I have these charm necklaces to show.  I hope you like them – they are mainly bird and sewing themed.

20130909_131251

I went a bit mad buying manila labels on the weekend, but they do seem to make everything look much more classy somehow.

3 thoughts on “Charm necklaces

    • Thanks! My favourite one which I haven’t finished yet is a little cluster of brass buttons, but I have more birds and a sewing machine too. I really should add some more bits and bobs to my folksy page…
      By the way, so jealous of you being in Spain, it is so miserable here, we have really lost the summer 😦

Let me know your thoughts!

