Crafting with my sister (and the dog)

When I went home to Wales recently, I spent a rather nice afternoon in the sun crafting with my sister.  A while ago she went a bit mad an bought some papier mache letters and decopatch paper decorate, but had never got round to making them.  She doesn’t do craft as a rule…  So we had a go at them together! decopatch

I’ve never used decopatch before, but it was easy to use.  We used 3 different patterns and got a nice patchwork/scrappy effect.  There is also loads left over, which my mum is going to use with her guides.

My sister managed the W and T before she got a bit bored 🙂 cwtch letters

When I was taking pictures to finish up, Bryn the dog decided to pose for us.  He is possibly the most photogenic dog ever! cwtch bryn

Let me know your thoughts!

