Gallery

Enable Me project

Enable Me is a Sussex organisation which aims to raise disability awareness.  I first heard about it when an old colleague said her sons had a visit from them in school, and they thought it was the best thing ever!  They run awareness days and also activities for children and young people with disabilities.  One of these activities is a photography club.  The posted some of their pictures on facebook, and I had to share them, as they are brilliant!  The graffiti and table football were done by the senior group and the patterns in the middle was taken by the junior group.

football enable me

patterns enable me

enable me graffiti

Finally, I had to include the cheeky mo-bot picture! mo bot enable me

This is their website if you would like some more information about the organisation.

Let me know your thoughts!

