Fabric owls

After going shopping yesterday and seeing some very cute fabric owls, I decided to have a go at making some myself. 1 fabric owl

Yet another great way of using up my huge bag of little fabric scraps! 2 fabric owls

I had a couple of issues with stuffing them and making a tidy stuffing hole.  I ended up sewing on buttons to cover the stuffing holes, and it has the added benefit they now stand up.  I have also bought some small keyrings to attach to them when I get around to it.   4 fabric owls

7 thoughts on “Fabric owls

Let me know your thoughts!

