Button Jewellery

I thought I’d share my button love by showing some button-themed necklaces which I’ve made over the years.  Firstly, this black one is made from big buttons and sequins strung together.  The inspiration came from a necklace my sister had, which used mother of pearl discs instead of buttons. black button necklace

This brass one has a small button charm and a blue pearl with a matching ribbon.  I love this one!  I got the charm from Etsy, along with an old fashioned sewing machine, bird cage and Eiffel Tower.blue button necklace

I’d love for you to share some more button jewellery ideas with me if you have them 🙂

Let me know your thoughts!

